The difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little ‘extra’. —
American Football Coach
Jimmy Johnson (American football coach)
©2009 by SRA Felicia Juenke [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons
25 Killer Websites that Make You Cleverer -
There are countless websites out there that are geared to make you smarter and more brilliant for either a low or no cost. Here are just 25 killer websites that may just make you more clever than ever before.
There is at least one website for you in this list.
Latest eclipse photo:
Eclipse Over New York
More info: <http://apod.nasa.gov/apod/ap131104.html>
Image Credit & Copyright: Chris Cook <http://www.cookphoto.com/>
I just answered a friend what customer lifetime value is.
A short example: You sell 5 different books for 10 $ each. And a paid newsletter for 47 $ a month.
On average your customers buy 3 books and stay 7 month (that’s already above average) on your newsletter. The LTV of your customers is
3 x 10 + 7 x 47 = 359 $
Why is customer lifetime value important?
It determines to a high degree how much money you have for advertising and investing in your business.
() Focus on increasing the customer life time value.
() Focus on getting more customers.
Interesting social media stats.
 No surprise, mobile internet is exploding.
 Baby Boomers are flocking to Twitter. (it’s easy)
 Generation X fell in love with Google+ and continues to do so
 Generation Y runs to and gathers on YouTube..
Details are here:
In what demographic is your ideal customer?